Cooper Early Education Center

Staff Directory

Cooper Staff

 

Katie Base/ Teacher 1913 katie.base@usd373.org
Malia Bigham, COTA 1976 malia.bigham@usd373.org
Jonni Brown/I/T Program 1971 jonni.brown@usd373.org
Joana Campos/para 1905 joana.campos@usd373.org
Sheri Thompson/Nurse 1923 sheri.thompson@usd373.org
DeAnn Creech/Teacher 1906 deann.creech@usd373.org
Patricia Diaz/ Secretary 1992 patricia.diaz@usd373.org
Penny Dorado/ S.W. 1934 penny.dorado@usd373.org
Lan Duong/ Para 1906 lan.duong@usd373.org
Dawn Franz/ SLP 1973 dawn.franz@usd373.org
Nancy Franzen/Kitchen Staff 1931 nancy.franzen@usd373.org
Marcia Friesen/ I/T Program 1972 marcia.friesen@usd373.org
Occupational Therapist 1975  
Crystal Hiebert/para 1912 crystal.hiebert@usd373.org
Mary Jean Hodgkins/Custodian 1991 mary.hodgkins@usd373.org
Sandra Jackson/Para 1905 sandra.jackson@usd373.org
Kylie Jantz, Physical Therapist 1974 kylie.jantz@usd373.org
Kathy Littleton/ SLP 1936 katherine.littleton@usd373.org
Sarah Livesay/Principal 1990 sarah.livesay@usd373.org
Tricia Lopez/Administrative Assistant 1993 tricia.lopez@usd373.org
Aubrey Lyman/Teacher (Halstead)   aubrey.lyman@usd373.org
Jessica Hoopes/Family Consultant 1912 jessica.hoopes@usd373.org
Patty Mellinger/PAT 1962 patricia.mellinger@usd373.org
Gloria Monarez/Custodian   gloria.monarez@usd373.org
Kiley Nelson/Teacher 1901 kiley.nelson@usd373.org
Maira Nicholson/ Family Consultant 1953 maira.nicholson@usd373.org
Marisela Ramirez/Para 1913 marisela.ramirez@usd373.org
Deb Schmidt/Teacher 1912 deb.schmidt@usd373.org
Joan Schrock Woodward/Hearing 1954 joan.schrock@usd373.org
Amber Lock/Grant Manager/Budget Analyst 1977 amber.seymour@usd373.org
Julie Stenzel/Teacher 1904 julie.stenzel@usd373.org
Stephanie Suderman/Family Consultant 1951 stephanie.suderman@usd373.org
Patricia Timoteo/Teacher 1905 patricia.timoteo@usd373.org
Desirae Tyler, Secretary 1991 desirae.typer@usd373.org
Brittany Denson/PAT 1965 brittany.denson@usd373.org
Sarah Whillock/Para 1913 sarah.whillock@usd373.org
Lois Little Winter, Audiologist 1935 lois.winter@mcpherson.com
Janet Wortz/ Para 1901 janet.wortz@usd373.org
Judy Doesken/Para 1936 judy.yoder@usd373.org